Skip to content

Beyond The Camera…

June 9, 2011

I believe that all things are connected in the universe. This blog is my way of making more connections in the universe and opening everyone up to more creativity and wonderful experiences beyond the camera!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have expanded my blog categories.  In the coming weeks, I will be offering more insight about shoots, fashion trends I see on the street, hosting and working with  special guest in the modeling and photography industries and blogging about my experiences.

The expansion of the blog offers more information and insight into the world of photography.

My blog is rapidly growing. Hopefully everyone sharing this will find it informative, entertaining, & helpful,  welcome everyone !

Espavo,

D. Austin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

